Contact us

Susanne Rydberg
Sales Executive
susanne.rydberg@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 82 02

 


Ola Lundqvist

Exhibition Manager / Sales
ola.lundqvist@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 86 64

 

 

Pia Nyzell
Senior Adviser
pia.nyzell@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 80 83

 

 

Türkan Yerlikaya

After Sales
turkan.yerlikaya@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 81 30

 

 

 Annelie Lundkvist
Project Coordinator
annelie.lundkvist@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 81 29

 

 

 

Erica Eek
Marketing Executive
erica.eek@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 83 03

 

 

 

Josefine Christiansson
Marketing Coordinator
josefine.christiansson@svenskamassan.se
Phone: +46 31-708 80 42

 

 

 

International representatives

Germany, Austria and the Netherlands

Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Postfach 1505
65800 Bad Soden, Germany
Phone: +49 619 664 35 67
E-mail: svenskconsult@t-online.de

Norway, the Baltic States, Poland and Iceland
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk, Norway
Phone: +47 64 92 71 09
E-mail: kjell@scanexpo.com

Denmark

Rud Jacobsson
Korf & Co
Bredgade 63
DK 1260 København K, Denmark
Phone: +45 70 20 20 06
E-mail: rud@korf.dk

Belgium, France, Great Britain, Italy and Switzerland
Annette Denys
Annette Denys Communications
23 C avenue de la Liberté
F-59290 Wasquehal
France
T +33 (0)320 98 17 10 M +33 (0)611 73 75 24
adenys@nordnet.fr